FullChurch5.jpg
Joyce.jpg
141A4720.jpg
FullChurch5.jpg

Welcome


 

SCROLL DOWN

Welcome


 

This Season at St. Aidan's

At St. Aidan's, we follow a seasonal calendar that guides our meditation, worship, and gatherings.
All are welcome to join us for our gatherings. All Sunday worship is at 8 am and 10 am unless specified otherwise.

The Pentecost Season: Sunday, June 9 to Saturday, November 30

Sunday, September 29 — Bishop Azariah visits St. Aidan’s

Sunday, October 6 — The Feast of St. Francis (Blessing of the Animals)

Sunday, October 27 — The Harvest of Hope Charity Outreach Fundraiser, 3-6 pm

Sunday, November 3 — All Saints Day

Sunday, November 10 — Stewardship Sunday

Friday-Saturday, November 15-16 — The Diocese Convention

Sunday, November 17, 11:30 am — The St. Aidan’s Music Scholars’ Fundraising Concert

The Advent Season: Sunday, December 1 to Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24, 5 and 10 pm — Christmas Eve Services

Wednesday, December 25 — Christmas Day — No Services

Joyce.jpg

WEEKLY


WEEKLY


All are welcome to join St. Aidan's for our weekly worship and community gatherings

SUNDAYS
8:00 a.m. Contemplative Service
10:00 a.m. Choral Music Service with Sunday School

MONDAYS, WEDNESDAYS, & THURSDAYS
4-7:30 p.m. (Mon & Wed) and 4-7 p.m. (Thurs) in the Parish Hall: Lampson Martial Arts Training
with award winning Malibu instructor Kurt Lampson.

FIRST THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH
7:15 p.m. in the Parish Hall: Sacred Yoga
integrating Christian faith with yoga practice, with instructor Liz Krystofik.

141A4720.jpg

Contact


Contact


(310) 457-7966
office@staidanschurch.org

 

28211 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90265
(opposite Paradise Cove)


Connect with us!