Welcome! Here’s a brief look at what’s happening at St. Aidan's. For more information about any event, call the office at 310-457-7966:

 

Sundays, April 16 through May 28 -- The Easter Season:

     Worship at St. Aidan's at 8 am and 10 am for the seven Sundays of the Easter Season

Weekly (Ongoing), Mondays through Fridays, 11:30 am

     Malibu Connect Day -- Outreach Lunches served to the homeless at the Malibu Library

Saturday, June 3:

     Ordination of St. Aidan's parishioner Ed Milkovich at St. John's Pro-Cathedral, Los Angeles

Sunday, June 4 -- Day of Pentecost -- Whitsunday:

     Worship at St. Aidan's special one 9 am service. Homily by the Rev. Ed Milkovich

Tuesday, June 6, 6-9 pm:

     Wagon Wheel Pre School Parent's Night Dinner in Parish Hall

Thursday, June 8, 5-8 pm:

     St. Aidan's Hosts the Standing On Stone (SOS) Dinner at Malibu United Methodist Church

Saturday, June 10, 6-9 pm:

     Rev. Stickney Welcomes St. Aidan's Newcomers to a Rectory Dinner Reception

Sundays, June 11 through November 26 -- The Pentecost Season:

     Worship at St. Aidan's at 8 am and 10 am for the 25 following Sundays of the Pentecost Season

Sunday, June 18 -- Father's Day:

     Worship with a special Father's Day Litany

Wednesday, June 21, 6-8 pm:

     The Women's Circle group meets at the Parish Hall

Saturday, June 24, 7:30 pm:

     Interfaith Ramadan Dinner Celebration with the Muslim community of the Pacifica Institute at the Parish Hall

Saturday, July 8:

     The Ordination and Consecration of Rev. John H. Taylor, new Bishop of the Los Angeles Diocese

Sunday - Saturday, August 6-12:

     Sierra Service Project construction week for St. Aidan's Youth, Grades 9-12

Friday, September 8, 7 pm:

     Episcopal Night at Dodger Stadium. The Dodger host the Colorado Rockies